Andre Beaupre, MCITP and MCT
President and chief technology architect

Christian Savard, MCITP
Vice President Solutions and Integrations

Marie-Claude Desjardins, BAA
V-P Finance

Sébastien Carrier

Sylvain Tétreault, MCITP and MCT
Technical advisor and trainer

David Page, MCP
Technical Advisor

Mathieu Hébert, MCP
Technical Advisor

Alain Lavallée
Telecom Specialist

Luc Couillard, MCP
Computer technician

Abdel Balouitif
Computer technician

Julie Miller
Computer Technician